Board Members

The regular Utility Board meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 4:00 pm in the Utility office.  If you wish to be on the agenda, please contact the office by the Friday before the meeting.  Current Board Members listed below.

Chairman Jackie Russell  
Vice-Chairman U.H. "Bud" Taylor  
Secretary Doug Dilbeck  
Commissioner David Bigham  
Commissioner James "Mush" Davis